SBS WORLD
Login for Sims:


Google
Sports Business Simulations - Officers:

Zenophon A. Abraham, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer:
zennie@sportsbusinesssims.com

Daniel A. Rascher, PhD, Vice Chairman and Chief Marketing Officer:
dan@sportsbusinesssims.com

Please contact Zennie or Dan regarding special economic consulting and research needs, simulation development, questions, or media relations at 510-387-9809.

Noelle Maylander, Chief of Online Marketing
noelle@sportsbusinesssims.com

Kristin J. Herrera, Executive Vice President, Corporate Image:
kristin@sportsbusinesssims.com

Sandrine Olivencia, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Product Development:
sandrine@sportsbusinesssims.com

Brian Killgore, Senior Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
brian@sportsbusinesssims.com

SBS Personalities:

Matt Adamski
matt@sportsbusinesssims.com

Erin Alders
erin@sportsbusinesssims.com

Anja Crotts
anja@sportsbusinesssims.com

Keith Dobkowski
keith@sportsbusinesssims.com

Lindsey Huff
lindsey@sportsbusinesssims.com

Hodaka Kajita
hodaka@sportsbusinesssims.com

Sue Landsittel
sue@sportsbusinesssims.com

Drew Kroner
drew@sportsbusinesssims.com

Erin Vranas
erinvr@sportsbusinesssims.com

The SBS Personalities Primer can be viewed if you click here.

Board of Directors:

Zenophon A. Abraham
Dr. Daniel Rascher, PhD
Mark Anthony Jones

Advisory Board:

The Hon. Elihu M. Harris
Michael Bean
Derinda Gaumond
Vincent Cardamon
Will Glass-Husain